top of page

 Dates of Monthly Meetings and Other Activities 

Fri January 20th                 Project, Group Self-Appraisal: “Portrait”

                                              and Annual Membership Renewal

 

Fri 17th February              Appraisal 7.30 pm 

 

Sat 4th March                     Workshop 9.00 am -1.00 pm 

 

Fri 17thMarch                     AGM - Victor Wordsworth Memorial Prize 7.30 pm 

 

Fri 21st April                      Appraisal 7.30 pm 

 

Sat 29th April                     Banstead May Fayre 

Fri 19th May                       Appraisal 7.30 pm 

 

Sat 3rd June                        Workshop 9.00 am – 1.00 p.m  

 

Fri 16th June                       Appraisal 7.30 pm  

 

Sat TBC                                Banstead Rotary Village Fair day 

 

Sat 2nd Sep                         Workshop 9.00 am - 1.00 p.m.  

 

Fri 15th Sep                        Appraisal 7.30 pm  

 

Fri 20th Oct                         Pre-Exhibition meeting 7.30 pm  

 

Wed 25th Oct                     Exhibition Set Up and Hanging  

 

Thur 26th, Fir 27th,

Sat 28th Oct                        Annual Exhibition 

 

Fri  17th Nov                       Appraisal   7.30 pm

 

Sat  2nd Dec                       Workshop 9.00 am – 1.00 pm  

 

Fri 19th January 2023        Project and Appraisal chosen by members.  7.30 pm  

PROGRAMME FOR 2023

Monthly meetings are held at the Banstead Community Hall, Park Road, Banstead, SM7 3AJ at 7.30 pm.

*When normality resumes visitors will be welcome – admission £3 for non-members. 

*Despite the easing of Covid restricts from 19th July 2021. The Banstead Art Group is doing all it can to protect our members and guests, and are following the guidelines set out by Reigate and Banstead Borough Council.In order to comply with all guideline and maximize social distancing, the group has been meeting in the large room and will continue to do so for the foreseeable future.

     

bottom of page