Dates of Monthly Meetings and Other Activities 

Thurs 16 Jan

Appraisal - Project "Marine" - Group Self-Appraisal

Subscriptions due for 2020   

                   

Thurs 20 Feb

Appraisal - Marion Wilcocks

Sat 07 Mar

Coaching session - click here for details   

     

Thurs 19 Mar

AGM and competition for the  Victor Wordsworth Annual Prize*         

*Any medium, 7 inches by 5 inches, with margin round edge for voting ticks, unframed.  Subject - TBC.        

 

Thurs 16 Apr

Appraisal - Lorraine Abraham

               

Thurs 21 May

Appraisal - Abel Kesteven

May/Jun Workshop - To be arranged 

Workshop - click here for details

Sat 06 Jun

Coaching session - click here for details

Thurs 18 Jun

Appraisal - Paolo Francis

Sat 06 Jul

Banstead Village Day - click here for Details

Sat 05 Sep

Coaching session - click here for details

Thurs 17 Sep

Appraisal - Group Self-Appraisal

Thurs 15 Oct

Pre-exhibition meeting

Wed 28 Oct

Exhibition setup and hanging

Thurs–Sat 29–31 Oct 

ANNUAL EXHIBITION  - click here for details

Thurs 19 Nov

Appraisal - Bob Meacham

Sat 05 Dec

Coaching session - click here for details

                 

2021

Thurs 21 Jan

Project Appraisal (subject to be chosen by vote at 2020 AGM) and Annual Membership Renewal

Monthly meetings are held in the Mead Room of the Banstead Community Hall, Park Road, Banstead, SM7 3AJ at 7.45 pm.

Visitors are welcome – admission £3 for non-members.                                                                                            

PROGRAMME FOR 2020