Dates of Monthly Meetings and Other Activities 

Thurs 17 Jan

Appraisal - Project: "Winter" - Group Self-Appraisal

Subscriptions due for 2019   

                   

Thurs 21 Feb

Appraisal - Lorraine Abraham

Sat 02 Mar

Coaching session - click here for details         

Thurs 21 Mar

AGM and competition for the  Victor Wordsworth Annual Prize*         

*Any medium, 7 inches by 5 inches, with margin round edge for voting ticks, unframed.  Subject - "Spring Flowers".        

 

Thurs 18 Apr

Appraisal - Ronnie Ireland

Fri 10 May

Workshop - click here for details   Ronnie Ireland

               

Thurs 16 May

Appraisal - Paul Simmons

Sat 01 Jun

Coaching session - click here for details

Thurs 20 Jun

Appraisal - Paolo Francis

Sat 13 Jul

Banstead Village Day - Click here for Details

Sat 07 Sep

Coaching session - click here for details

Thurs 19 Sep

Appraisal - John Stillman

Thurs 17 Oct

Pre-exhibition meeting

Wed 23 Oct

Exhibition setup and hanging

Thurs–Sat 24–26 Oct 

ANNUAL EXHIBITION  - click here for details

Thurs 14 Nov

Appraisal - Group Appraisal

Sat 07 Dec

Coaching session - click here for details                 

2020

Thurs 16 Jan

Project Appraisal (subject to be chosen by vote at 2019 AGM) and Annual Membership Renewal

Monthly meetings are held in the Mead Room of the Banstead Community Hall, Park Road, Banstead, SM7 3AJ at 7.45 pm.

 

Visitors are welcome – admission £3 for non-members.                                                                                            

PROGRAMME FOR 2019